We are excited to welcome the follow scholars to the 4th and newest cohort of EECHS Scholar Teachers. . .
Sydney Bristow-Smith
Dariana De Leon
Elise Hines
Madison Parkerson
John Taylor
Abigail Williams
Any rising junior or senior in Edgecombe County with a strong interest in an education career is invited to apply!  Check back in Spring 2021 for applications.